jueves, 19 de agosto de 2010

Joe Cocker - The Best of Joe Cocker

Titulo Original: Joe Cocker - The Best of Joe Cocker

Sinopsis : Contenido del DVD

1 Cry Me A River (live)
2 Feelin’ Alright
3 Hitchcock Railway
4 Many Rivers To Cross
5 Up Where We Belong
6 I Can Hear The River
7 Shelter Me
8 Please No More
9 Night Calls
10 Now That The Magic Has Gone
11 You Can Leave Your Hat On
12 When The Night Comes
13 Love Is Alive
14 Unchain My Heart
15 Feels Like Forever
16 With A Little Help From My Friends
17 The Letter
18 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
19 You Are So Beautiful

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario